A place to report bugs and discuss testing
- Posts: 31
- Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:31 pm
I can set a plugin (or several) to Enabled. The boxes stay and the log shows them enabled. If I close the process (gracefully) when I restart it no longer has the boxes checked.