Page 1 of 1

CM15A receiving but not sending commands

Posted: Tue Nov 19, 2013 8:03 pm
by seansco
my CM15A is receiving but not sending commands. If I use other X10 compatible apps on the same pc it does. Any ideas?

Re: CM15A receiving but not sending commands

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2013 2:55 am
by Automate
Have you set all your X10 Object Types (Dimmer, Relay etc) to be "Owned By" your CM15A plugin?

Re: CM15A receiving but not sending commands

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:08 am
by seansco
Automate wrote:Have you set all your X10 Object Types (Dimmer, Relay etc) to be "Owned By" your CM15A plugin?
Nope :oops: , that fixed the problem.

Thanks!