CM15A receiving but not sending commands

Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
seansco
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 6:54 am
Contact:

CM15A receiving but not sending commands

#1 Post by seansco » Tue Nov 19, 2013 8:03 pm

my CM15A is receiving but not sending commands. If I use other X10 compatible apps on the same pc it does. Any ideas?

Automate
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: US

Re: CM15A receiving but not sending commands

#2 Post by Automate » Wed Nov 20, 2013 2:55 am

Have you set all your X10 Object Types (Dimmer, Relay etc) to be "Owned By" your CM15A plugin?

User avatar
seansco
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 6:54 am
Contact:

Re: CM15A receiving but not sending commands

#3 Post by seansco » Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:08 am

Automate wrote:Have you set all your X10 Object Types (Dimmer, Relay etc) to be "Owned By" your CM15A plugin?
Nope :oops: , that fixed the problem.

Thanks!

Post Reply