Both CM11A and CM15A

Message
Author
robhaynes
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 7:32 pm

Re: Both CM11A and CM15A

#11 Post by robhaynes » Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:13 am

04/06/2014 08:15:26.025 AM - Error activating plugin (CM11A): Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. - System.TypeLoadException: Could not load type 'OSAE.General.OSAELog' from assembly 'OSAE.API, Version=1.0.1.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=f47a6446f36f79f7'.
at OSAE.CM11.CM11..ctor()

robhaynes
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 7:32 pm

Re: Both CM11A and CM15A

#12 Post by robhaynes » Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:46 am

This error happens even if I try to compile and install an unmodified version of the code. What am I doing wrong?

Automate
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: US

Re: Both CM11A and CM15A

#13 Post by Automate » Sun Apr 06, 2014 8:31 am

The logging has changed. You are probably best compiling against 0.4.3 instead of latest api

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2

robhaynes
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 7:32 pm

Re: Both CM11A and CM15A

#14 Post by robhaynes » Sun Apr 06, 2014 3:39 pm

Help me out here. Are you saying when I git the source I get something newer than 0.4.3?

robhaynes
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 7:32 pm

Re: Both CM11A and CM15A

#15 Post by robhaynes » Sun Apr 06, 2014 3:44 pm

I don't see any branches there. Where do I get the source for 0.4.3?

Automate
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: US

Re: Both CM11A and CM15A

#16 Post by Automate » Sun Apr 06, 2014 5:00 pm


Automate
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: US

Re: Both CM11A and CM15A

#17 Post by Automate » Sun Apr 06, 2014 5:01 pm

robhaynes wrote:Help me out here. Are you saying when I git the source I get something newer than 0.4.3?
Yes

Post Reply